Beware of MSN Phishing Website

Hix2 I got phishing in my MSN twice :(
This is very terrible and serious. You must be careful with this. If you got message from your MSN friends that appears offline like this…

Preview

Not only http://username.imagecroco.info but you can see on list below:

  • username.bl1ng.info
  • username.jumphost.info
  • username.n1cestuff.info
  • checkdiz.info
  • username.awes0me.info
  • username.ther1ng.info
  • username.snapsh0t.info
  • username.da-real-deal.info
  • username.ch33se.info
  • c0ol-th1ng.info
  • imgeshack.info
  • m0bil3.info
  • username.imagekick.info
  • username.imageh0sting.info
  • username.imagecroco.info

If you open that’s link, you’ll see like the picture below in your browser.

Phishing

It’s look like picture sharing service for MSN. Looks sure but this is just for stealing your MSN password. Don’t ever to try to login with your MSN password because It’s mean your MSN personal identity will shared to the site owners.

How if you had sign or login in this site? don’t worry.. Just change your password on your MSN account^^



Related Post:

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. You're allow to say what you want...

Blogroll Link Update